2019 Football Schedules : Brentwood

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Fri Aug 23
vs
MBA
Final - OT
W, 9-6
H
Fri Aug 30
at
Cane Ridge
Final
W, 37-20
A
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Dickson County
Final
W, 63-0
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Henry County
Final
L, 21-14
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Battle of the Woods: WCS GAMEDAY
Final
W, 25-14
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
CPA
Final
W, 21-14
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
W, 24-7
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
W, 33-7
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Knoxville Catholic
Final
L, 31-13
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final
W, 24-19
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
McGavock %
6A Playoffs, 1st. Round
7:00 PM
H
% Post season