2019 Football Schedules : Ravenwood

Overall 10-1
Pct. .909
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 7-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 49-21
H
Fri Aug 30
at
Blackman
Final
W, 16-13
A
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 28-0
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Pulaski Academy (AR)
MyTV 30 Friday Night Rivals
Final
W, 61-47
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Battle of the Woods: WCS GAMEDAY
Final
L, 25-14
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Dickson County
Final
W, 70-6
A
Thu Oct 10
at
Christ Presbyterian Academy (CPA)
Thursday Night
Final
W, 24-7
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Smyrna
Final
W, 38-0
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Cane Ridge
Final
W, 28-15
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Played @Nolensville
Final
W, 40-14
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Stewarts Creek %
6A Playoffs, 1st. Round
Final
W, 35-0
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Cane Ridge %
6A Playoffs, 2nd Round
7:00 PM
A
% Post season